Track List: Banky W, Olamide and More To Feature in Iyanya's “Applaudise” Album

One of Africa’s biggest music making labels, Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album “Applaudise”, by her flagship pop star Iyanya.

 “Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.

 Iyanya, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenadeson this LP. A 20-track masterpiece from one of the most prolific superstars, “Applaudise” seeks to connect with every listener by its impressive genre-distribution, and variation of sounds.

 This album contains core African sounds, with creative fusions and twists to bring to you, the best of Highlife, Dancehall, Soukous, Afrobeat, Pop, R&B and many more.

 The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of Iyanya’s magic.

A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015. Bankyw Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong,kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy,Mc Galaxy, Efya and sarkodie from Ghana Diamond platinumz from tanzania, Mystro and Dannykrane are on this album.

 Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon,the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, Black Jerzy, Selebobo,Mystro Princeton, Wizzy Pro, and London Boys, Mr Chido.

 “Applaudise” will be released on September 19, 2015, to digital and local stores. See the complete track list below.

1. Wambi 
Produced by Mystro 

2. Baby Daddy ft. Banky W 
Produced by London Boys 

3. Mama 
Produced by Dj Coublon 

4. Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie 
Produced by Dj Coublo

 5. Awade ft. Dammy Krane 
Produced by Princeton 

 6. Again ft. Seyi Shey 
Produced by Dj Coublon 

7. Egwu ft. Mystro 
Produced by Mystro 

 8. Ocho ft. Tekno x Selebobo 
Produced by Selebobo  

9. Psychology ft. Harry Songs 
Produced by Dr. Amien 

 10. Okamfor ft. Lil Kesh 
Produced by Princeton 

 11. Loko 
Produced by Black Jersey 

12. Turn it Up ft. Olamide 
Produced by Spellz 

13. Ufan ft. Mc Galaxy x KCEE 
Produced by Princeton 

14. Mogbe ft. Patoranking 
Produced by Dj Coublon 

15. Commotion 
Produced by TY Mix 

16. Applaudise 
Produced by Dj Coublon 

17. Gift ft. Don Jazzy 
Produced by Black Jersey 

18. Mr. Oreo 
Produced by Selebobo 

19. Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani 
Produced by Dj Coublon 

 20. Nakupenda ft. Diamond Platinumz 
Produced by Mr. Chido 
Share on Google Plus

About Ogbeni Aktor Lee

Freelance Creative Artist and Blogger - #MUFC Fan - I Love Life - BBMme: 24D499BF - For Music Submission Mail


Post a Comment